gemstone or gem (also called a fine gemjewel, or a precious or semi-precious stone) is a piece of mineral crystal, which, in cut and polished form, is used to make jewelry or other adornments.

However certain rocks or organic materials that are not minerals are also used for jewelry, and are therefore often considered to be gemstones as well. Most gemstones are hard, but some soft minerals are used in jewelry because of their luster or other physical properties that have aesthetic value. Rarity is another characteristic that lends value to a gemstone. Apart from jewelry, from earliest antiquity engraved gems and hard stone carvings, such as cups, were major luxury art forms. A gem maker is called a lapidary or gem cutter; a diamond worker is a diamantaire.

Gemstone also classified and wear according to constellation. Planet  zodiac sign and lagna.

According to Master deepak ji, Whenever decide to wear planetary gems wear according to lagna chart and planet degree.

Related Services

    Vedic Astrology
    Lal Kitab Remedies
    Dosh Rituals & Remedies
    Rudraksh Mala


Lagna Chart

Rashi Lord of Rashi Your Gem Finger to Wear  
1.Aries / Mesha Mars Red Coral Ring finger  
2.Taurus / Vrishbha Ven Diamond Ring finger  
3.Gemini / Mithun Mer Emerald Little finger  
4. Cancer / Karka Moon Pearl Ring finger  
5. Leo / Simha Sun Ruby Ring finger  
6. Virgo / Kanya Mer Emerald Little finger  
7. Libra /Tula Ven Diamond Ring finger  
8. Scorpio / Vrichika Mars Red Coral Ring finger  
9. Sagittarious / Dhanu Jup Yellow Sapphire First finger  
10. Capricon / Markar Sat Blue Sapphire Middle finger  
11. Aquarius / Kumbh Sat Blue Sapphire Middle finger  
12. Pisces / Meena Jup Yellow Sapphire First finger